Scroll To Top

MCHS Spartan Gold Raffle


Congratulations To Our Winners!

1st Prize - $15,000: Ticket 9046 Sold by D. Phillips
2nd Prize – $5,000: Ticket 4219
3rd Prize - $2,500: Ticket 1776

Welcome to the 2016 Spartan Gold Raffle. This is the one mandatory all-school fundraiser the Marian Catholic holds to held keep down tuition costs. Students are required to sell ten (10) Spartan Gold Raffle tickets, priced at $20 a piece. Students who sell their quota of 10 tickets will receive up to five dress down days in the first semester, depending on how quickly the tickets are sold. Any tickets sold over the quota of ten earn the student an extra 5 dress down days. If the winning ticket is sold by a student, the student will receive one semester paid tuition. Get out there and sell, sell, sell those tickets!

For questions or more information please contact Ms. Lisa Belzeski ’10 in the Advancement Department at lbelzeski@marianchs.com or 708-756-9441.

Key Dates for 2016 Spartan Gold Raffle

  • Tuesday, September 20 – Tickets distributed in Emmaus classes
  • Friday, November 18 – Raffle drawing at Parents Club Parent’s Night Out

Collection Days

  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, November 2

Dress Down Days – 10 tickets sold

  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 25
  • Wednesday, November 2

Dress Down Days – Over 10 tickets sold

  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 7