Scroll To Top

Marian Catholic Men's 2018 Baseball Schedule

Date 2018 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Record
Thu, Mar 22 Marian Catholic 10, Tinley Park 7 V 1-0
Fri, Mar 23 Marian Catholic 6, Bradley 1 V 2-0
Thu, Mar 29 St. Rita 6, Marian Catholic 5 V 2-1
Mon, Apr 2 Marian 4, Holy Name, OH 2 (Sanford, FL) V 3-1
Wed, Apr 4 Tampa Catholic beat Marian (Sanford, FL) V 3-2
Thu, Apr 5 Bishop Moore 6, Marian 3 (Sanford, FL) V 3-3
Fri, Apr 6 Calvert Hall 6, Marian 4 (Sanford, FL) V 3-4
Tue, Apr 10 Marian Catholic 7, Mount Carmel 5 V 4-4
Fri, Apr 13 Providence 3, Marian Catholic 2 V 4-5
Thu, Apr 19 Joliet Catholic 5, Marian Catholic 4* V 4-6, 0-1
Fri, Apr 20 Marian Catholic 8, Saint Patrick 2* V 5-6, 1-1
Sat, Apr 21 Carmel 3-5, Marian 1-6 (1st, 8 inn.) V 6-7, 2-2
Sun, Apr 22 Joliet Catholic 6, Marian Catholic 2* V 6-8, 2-3
Mon, Apr 23 Nazareth 10, Marian Catholic 3* V 6-9, 2-4
Tue, Apr 24 Marian Catholic 14, Nazareth 4* V 7-9, 3-4
Wed, Apr 25 St. Patrick 11, Marian Catholic 5* V 7-10, 3-5
Sat, Apr 28 *Marian Central Catholic (2) F 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 28 *Marian Central Catholic (2) S 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 28 *at Marian Central Catholic (2) V 12 p.m.
Mon, Apr 30 *Benet Academy F 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 30 *at Benet Academy S 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 30 *Benet Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 1 *at Benet Academy F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 1 *Benet Academy S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 1 *at Benet Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 2 Illiana Christian S 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 2 at Illiana Christian V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 2 at Bloom Township (Trail) F 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 4 at Homewood-Flossmoor F 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 4 at Homewood-Flossmoor S 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 4 Homewood-Flossmoor V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, May 5 *at St Viator (2) F 10 a.m.
Sat, May 5 *at St Viator (2) S 10 a.m.
Sat, May 5 *St Viator (2) V 10 a.m.
Mon, May 7 *Notre Dame    V 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 7 *at Notre Dame     F 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 7 *at Notre Dame     S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 8 *Notre Dame    F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 8 *Notre Dame    S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 8 *at Notre Dame     V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 9 Beecher S 4 p.m.
Wed, May 9 at Beecher V 4 p.m.
Fri, May 11 Sandburg F 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 11 Sandburg S 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 11 at Sandburg V 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 14 Andrean F 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 14 Andrean S 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 14 Andrean at ND V 5 p.m.
Tue, May 15 *Marist F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 15 *Marist S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 15 *at Marist V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 16 *at Marist F 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 16 *at Marist S 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 16 *Marist (Senior Day) V 4:30 p.m.
Thu, May 17 at St. Laurence - Stevies’s Way V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 18 TBD - Stevies’s Way V TBD
Sat, May 19 Lake Central Invite F 10 a.m.
Sat, May 19 TBD - Stevies’s Way V TBD
Wed, May 23 IHSA Regionals begin V --

 

Home games in BOLD at 700 Ashland Avenue, Chicago Heights.
*- indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference game.