Scroll To Top

Marian Catholic Men's 2018 Baseball Schedule

Date 2018 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Record
Tue, Mar 20 Tinley Park F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 20 Tinley Park S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 20 at Tinley Park V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 at Bradley JV 12 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 at Bradley V 10 a.m.
Sat, Mar 24 Bradley (2) F 10 a.m.
Sat, Mar 24 Bradley (2) S 10 a.m.
Tue, Mar 27 Simeon JV 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 27 Simeon S 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 29 at St. Rita F 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 29 at St. Rita S 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 29 St. Rita V 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 2 Bishop Moore Invite- Holy Name V 7 p.m.
Tue, Apr 3 at Bloom Township F 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 4 Bishop Moore Invite- Tampa Cath V 1 p.m.
Wed, Apr 4 TBA at Disney (Orlando) JV 8 p.m.
Wed, Apr 4 Brother Rice JV 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 4 at Brother Rice S 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 5 Bishop Moore Invite- Bishop Moore V 7 p.m.
Thu, Apr 5 TBA at Disney (Orlando) JV 10:30 a.m.
Fri, Apr 6 Bishop Moore Invite- TBA V TBA
Fri, Apr 6 Bishop Noll S 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 7 TBA at Disney (Orlando- DH) JV 8 a.m.
Mon, Apr 9 Bloom S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 10 at Mount Carmel V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 10 Mount Carmel    F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 10 Mount Carmel    S 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 11 Providence F 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 11 Providence S 4:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 13 Providence - Stevies’s Way V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 *St. Patrick (2) F 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 14 *St. Patrick (2) S 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 14 *at St. Patrick (2) V TBD
Mon, Apr 16 *at Joliet Catholic F 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 16 *at Joliet Catholic S 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 16 *Joliet Catholic V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 17 *Joliet Catholic F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 17 *Joliet Catholic S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 17 *at Joliet Catholic V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 18 Stagg F 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 18 Stagg S 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 18 at Stagg V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 *at Carmel (2) F 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 21 *at Carmel (2) S 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 21 *Carmel (2) V 10 a.m.
Mon, Apr 23 *Nazareth Academy F 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 23 *Nazareth Academy S 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 23 *at Nazareth Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 24 *at Nazareth Academy F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 24 *at Nazareth Academy S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 24 *Nazareth Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 *Marian Central Catholic (2) F 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 28 *Marian Central Catholic (2) S 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 28 *at Marian Central Catholic (2) V 12 p.m.
Mon, Apr 30 *Benet Academy F 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 30 *at Benet Academy S 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 30 *Benet Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 1 *at Benet Academy F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 1 *Benet Academy S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 1 *at Benet Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 2 Illiana Christian S 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 2 at Illiana Christian V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 4 at Homewood-Flossmoor F 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 4 at Homewood-Flossmoor S 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 4 Homewood-Flossmoor V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, May 5 *at St Viator (2) F 10 a.m.
Sat, May 5 *at St Viator (2) S 10 a.m.
Sat, May 5 *St Viator (2) V 10 a.m.
Mon, May 7 *Notre Dame    V 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 7 *at Notre Dame     F 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 7 *at Notre Dame     S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 8 *Notre Dame    F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 8 *Notre Dame    S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 8 *at Notre Dame     V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 9 Beecher S 4 p.m.
Wed, May 9 at Beecher V 4 p.m.
Fri, May 11 Sandburg F 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 11 Sandburg S 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 11 at Sandburg V 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 14 Andrean F 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 14 Andrean S 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 14 Andrean at ND V 5 p.m.
Tue, May 15 *Marist F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 15 *Marist S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 15 *at Marist V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 16 *at Marist F 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 16 *at Marist S 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 16 *Marist V 4:30 p.m.
Thu, May 17 at St. Laurence - Stevies’s Way V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 18 TBD - Stevies’s Way V TBD
Sat, May 19 Lake Central Invite F 10 a.m.
Sat, May 19 TBD - Stevies’s Way V TBD
Wed, May 23 IHSA Regionals begin V --

 

Home games in BOLD at 700 Ashland Avenue, Chicago Heights.
*- indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference game.