Scroll To Top

2018 Spartan Football Schedule

Day-Date 2018 Opponent Level Time/Record
Fri, Aug 24 at Oak Lawn V 7 p.m.
Sat, Aug 25 Oak Lawn JV 9 a.m.
Fri, Aug 31 North Lawndale V 6 p.m.
Sat, Sep 1 at Saint Viator JV 11:30 a.m.
Fri, Sep 7 at Carmel Catholic V 7 p.m.
Sat, Sep 8 Carmel Catholic* JV 10 a.m.
Fri, Sep 14 Marian Central (Homecoming)* V 7 p.m.
Sat, Sep 15 at Marian Central* JV 10 a.m.
Fri, Sep 21 at Saint Patrick* JV 5 p.m.
Fri, Sep 21 at Saint Patrick* V 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Sep 28 *Marist V 7 p.m.
Sat, Sep 29 at Marist* JV 9 a.m.
Fri, Oct 5 at Joliet Catholic* V 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 6 Joliet Catholic* JV 9 a.m.
Fri, Oct 12 Benet* V 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 13 at Benet* JV 9 a.m.
Fri, Oct 19 *Nazareth (Senior Night) V 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 20 at Nazareth* JV 9 a.m.

 

*- indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference game.
Home games in BOLD at Dave Mattio Field, Spartan Stadium, Joe Orr Road just west of Ashland.