Scroll To Top
Date 2016 Opp./Tourn. Level Time/Record
Wed, Mar 16 Benet 18, Marian Catholic 0* 0-1, 0-1
Sun, Mar 20 St. Francis 11, Marian 4 (WSF Invite) V 0-2
Sun, Mar 20 Dunlap 11, Marian 1 (WSF Invite) V 0-3
Tue, Mar 22 Marist 18, Marian Catholic 1* V 0-4, 0-2
Wed, Mar 23 Lincoln-Way Coop 17, Marian 0 0-5
Sat, Apr 2 Lake Forest Academy 12, Marian 8 0-6
Tue, Apr 5 Montini 6, Marian Catholic 5 (OT) V 0-7
Tue, Apr 12 Marian Central 7, Marian Catholic 6* 0-8, 0-3
Thu, Apr 21 Nazareth 6, Marian Catholic 3* 0-9, 0-4
Sat, Apr 23 Homewood-Flossmoor 8, Marian Catholic 2 0-10
Mon, Apr 25 Carmel Catholic 16, Marian Catholic 0* 0-11, 0-5
Thu, Apr 28 Notre Dame 15, Marian Catholic 3* 0-12, 0-6
Mon, May 2 Saint Viator 26, Marian Catholic 3* 0-13, 0-7
Tue, May 3 Brother Rice 12, Marian Catholic 2 0-14
Thu, May 5 Marian Catholic 5, Oak Forest 4 V 1-14
Fri, May 20 St. Laurence 9, Marian Catholic 1 V 1-15
Sat, May 21 Marian Catholic 9, Marian Central 7 V 2-15
Tue, May 24 Mundelein 18, Marian Catholic 0 (Sectional) V 2-16

 

Home matches in bold at 700 Ashland, Chicago Heights.