Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Sat, Mar 18 Alton 4, Marian Catholic 1 V 0-1
Sat, Mar 18 Carbondale 3, Marian Catholic 2 V 0-2
Sat, Mar 18 Marian Catholic 4, O'Fallon 1 V 1-2
Sat, Mar 18 Marian Catholic 4, Triad 1 V 2-2
Sat, Apr 1 Marian Catholic 3, Lincoln-Way Central 2 V 3-2
Sat, Apr 1 Marian Catholic 3, Coal City 2 V 4-2
Sat, Apr 1 Marian Catholic 4, Plainfield Central 1 V 5-2
Thu, Apr 6 University High 5, Marian Catholic 0 V 5-3
Fri, Apr 7 Champaign St Thomas More 7, Marian 2 V 5-4
Tue, Apr 11 Benet 5, Marian Catholic 0* V 5-5, 0-1
Wed, Apr 12 Marian Catholic 3, Oak Forest 2 V 6-5
Mon, Apr 17 Marian 5, Joliet Catholic 0* V 7-5, 1-1
Mon, Apr 17 Marian 5, Saint Patrick 0 V 8-5
Mon, Apr 17 Brother Rice 3, Marian Catholic 2 V 8-6
Tue, Apr 18 Marian Catholic 3, Marist 2* V 9-6, 2-1
Sat, Apr 22 Lockport Invitational   (HS Cube) V 5th Place
Mon, Apr 24 Homewood-Flossmoor 5, Marian 0 V 9-7
Tue, Apr 25 Stagg 4, Marian Catholic 2 V 9-8
Wed, Apr 26 Tinley Park 4, Marian Catholic 1 V 10-8
Fri, Apr 28 Marian Catholic 5, Bremen 0 V 11-8
Tue, May 2 Nazareth 4, Marian Catholic 1* V 11-9, 2-2
Wed, May 3 Marian Catholic 5, TF South 0 V 12-9
Thu, May 4 Notre Dame 5, Marian Catholic 0 V 12-10
Mon, May 8 Illiana Christian 3, Marian Catholic 2 V 12-11
Sat, May 13 ESCC Tournament at Benet (19 points) V 7th Place
Tue, May 16 Andrew 3, Marian Catholic 2 V 12-12
Sat, May 20 IHSA Marian Sectional (14 points) V 2nd Place
May 25-27 Flynn, Ghazaleh-Rogala at IHSA State V TBA

BOLD indicates home meet.
Home matches are played at 700 Ashland Ave, Chicago Heights, IL
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference meet.