Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent/Invitational Level Time/Result
Sun, Feb 19 DeLaSalle Indoor 11 a.m.
Sat, Feb 25 Bloom Track Madness V 9 a.m.
Sun, Feb 26 Catholic School Invite at Lewis V 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Mar 4 West Lafayette Indoor V 5 p.m.
Sat, Mar 11 Veritas Gala at Orland Park V 7 p.m.
Fri, Mar 24 Prep Top Times- Urbana V TBA
Sat, Mar 25 Prep Top Times- Urbana V TBA
Fri, Apr 7 Al Joyner Meet at ESL V 9 a.m.
Tue, Apr 11 *Nazareth, Joliet Catholic V 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 21 Notre Dame Relays 9:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 25 *Nazareth, JCA at Marist 4:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 28 Don Richardson Invite at RC V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 Rockford Relays 9 p.m.
Wed, May 10 ESCC Championships at ND V 2 p.m.
Thu, May 18 IHSA Sectional TBA

BOLD indicates home meet.
Home meets are contested at 700 Ashland Ave, Chicago Heights, IL
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference meet.