Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent Level Time/Record
Tue, Mar 21 Manteno 4, Marian Catholic 3 V 0-1
Thu, Mar 23 Marian Catholic 10, TF South 1 V 1-1
Fri, Mar 24 Bradley 6, Marian Catholic 1 V 1-2
Mon, Mar 27 Marian Catholic 1, Mother McAuley 0 V 2-2
Tue, Mar 28 Marian 15, Queen of Peace 4 V 3-2
Wed, Mar 29 Marian Catholic 2, Tinley Park 0 V 4-2
Fri, Apr 7 Marian Catholic 6, Illiana Christian 3 V 5-2
Wed, Apr 12 Minooka 6, Marian Catholic 4 V 5-3
Thu, Apr 13 Marian 11, Chicago Christian 9 V 6-3
Sat, Apr 15 Providence 2, Marian Catholic 1 V 6-4
Mon, Apr 17 Carmel Catholic 6-8, Marian Catholic 4-1* V 6-6, 0-2
Wed, Apr 19 Andrew 10, Marian Catholic 1 V 6-7
Thu, Apr 20 Peotone 9, Marian Catholic 4 V 6-8
Mon, Apr 24 Homewood-Flossmoor 12, Marian 2 V 6-9
Wed, Apr 26 Kankakee McNamara 2, Marian Catholic 0 V 6-10
Fri, Apr 28 Marian Catholic 1, Stagg 0 V 7-10
Tue, May 2 Beecher 10, Marian Catholic 0 V 7-11
Wed, May 3 Marian Catholic 6, Joliet Catholic 1* V 8-11, 1-2
Thu, May 4 Marian Catholic 9, Joliet Catholic 7* V 9-11, 2-2
Sat, May 6 Marian Catholic 20-11, St. Viator 11-1* V 11-11, 4-2
Mon, May 8 Marist 1, Marian Catholic 0 (8 inn.)* V 11-12, 4-3
Thu, May 11 Marian Catholic 12-13, Benet 2-4* V 13-12, 6-3
Sat, May 13 Marian Central 5-0, Marian Catholic 1-7* V 14-13, 7-4
Mon, May 15 Nazareth 4, Marian Catholic 3 (8 inn.)* V 14-14, 7-5
Tue, May 16 Marian Catholic 11, De La Salle 1 V 15-14
Wed, May 17 Nazareth 6, Marian Catholic 0* V 15-15, 7-6
Fri, May 19 Marist 13, Marian Catholic 3* V 15-16, 7-7
Wed, May 24 Marian 10, Bremen 3 (MC 3A Regional semis) V 16-16
Sat, May 27 Tinley Park 5, Marian 3 (MC 3A Regional final) V 16-17

Home games in BOLD at 700 Ashland Ave., Chicago Heights.
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference opponent.