Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Tue, Mar 14 at Argo (Reavis Invite) V TBA
Thu, Mar 16 Beecher/Fenwick at Argo (Reavis Invite) V TBA
Sat, Mar 18 Reavis Invite V TBA
Tue, Mar 21 Reavis Invite V TBA
Sat, Mar 25 Reavis Invite V TBA
Mon, Mar 27 Queen of Peace V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 1 Providence JV 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 1 Providence V 10 a.m.
Mon, Apr 3 Crete-Monee JV 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 3 Crete-Monee V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 5 at Stagg JV 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 5 at Stagg V 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 6 at Bradley JV 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 6 at Bradley V 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 at Bishop McNamara V 2 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 Bloom Tournament JV 11a / 1 p
Mon, Apr 10 *Benet Academy JV 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 10 *Benet Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 13 Oak Lawn JV 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15 *at Carmel Catholic JV 10 a.m.
Mon, Apr 17 *at Saint Viator V 10 a.m.
Mon, Apr 17 *at Saint Viator JV 12 p.m.
Wed, Apr 19 *Joliet Catholic JV 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 19 *Joliet Catholic V 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 24 at Bloom Township JV 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 24 at Bloom Township V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 26 *at Marist JV 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 26 *at Marist V 6 p.m.
Fri, Apr 28 St. Thomas More Invite V TBA
Sat, Apr 29 St. Thomas More Invite V TBA
Mon, May 1 *at Carmel Catholic V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 3 *Nazareth Academy JV 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 3 *Nazareth Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, May 6 *Marian Central Catholic JV 10 a.m.
Sat, May 6 *Marian Central Catholic V 10 a.m.
Thu, May 11 at Homewood-Flossmoor JV 4:30 p.m.
Thu, May 11 at Homewood-Flossmoor V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 12 IHSA Regionals begin V --

Home matches at 700 Ashland Avenue in BOLD.
*- indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference match.