Scroll To Top
Day-Date Opponent Level Time/Result
Mon, Aug 22 Oak Forest 3, Marian Catholic 2 V
0-1
Tue, Aug 23 Marist 5, Marian Catholic 0* V
0-2, 0-1
Thu, Aug 25 Andrew 5, Marian Catholic 0 V
0-3
Fri, Aug 26 Marian Catholic 3, TF South 2 V
1-3
Sat, Aug 27 Carmel 5, Marian Catholic 0* V
1-4, 0-2
Sat, Aug 27 Marian Central 4, Marian Catholic 1* V
1-5, 0-3
Tue, Aug 30 Nazareth 3, Marian Catholic 2* V
1-6, 0-4
Thu, Sep 1 Marian Catholic 4, Crete-Monee 1 V
2-6
Sat, Sep 3 Marian Catholic 4, McNamara 1 V
3-6
Sat, Sep 3 Bradley 5, Marian Catholic 0 V
3-7
Sat, Sep 3 Marian Catholic 5, Bremen 0 V
4-7
Thu, Sep 8 Marian Catholic 5, Rich Central 0 V
5-7
Mon, Sep 12 Lincoln-Way Central 5, Marian Catholic 0 V
5-8
Tue, Sep 13 Saint Viator 4, Marian Catholic 1* V
5-9, 0-5
Wed, Sep 14 Tinley Park 3, Marian Catholic 2 V
5-10
Sat, Sep 17 Lockport Singles/Doubles Tour (3 points) V
8th Place
Tue, Sep 20 Benet Academy 5, Marian Catholic 0* V
5-11, 0-6
Sat, Sep 24 Lincoln-Way West Invite (3 points) V 10th Place
Tue, Sep 27 Joliet Catholic 5, Marian Catholic 0* V
5-12, 0-7
Tue, Oct 4 Illiana Christian 4, Marian Catholic 1 V
5-13
Sat, Oct 8 *ESCC Meet (JCA) V 8th Place
Sat, Oct 15 IHSA Sectional (12 points) V T-4th Place

Home matches in BOLD at 700 Ashland Ave., Chicago Heights
*- indicates South Suburban Conference game.