Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Sat, Feb 18 Thornwood Indoor V 9 a.m.
Sat, Feb 25 Evanston Indoor Invite V 9 a.m.
Sat, Mar 4 West Lafayette Indoor V 5 p.m.
Sat, Mar 11 Proviso East Invite V 8 a.m.
Sat, Mar 11 Veritas Gala at Orland Park 7 p.m.
Fri, Mar 24 Prep Top Times- Urbana V TBA
Sat, Mar 25 Prep Top Times- Urbana V TBA
Fri, Mar 31 Al Joyner Meet at ESL 9 a.m.
Sat, Apr 1 Al Joyner Meet at ESL 9 a.m.
Wed, Apr 5 *JCA, Marist, Nazareth 4:30 a.m.
Thu, Apr 13 Hillcrest Invitational 4 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15 Joliet West Invitational 12 p.m.
Wed, Apr 19 *JCA, Marist at Benet 4:30 a.m.
Sat, Apr 22 Kankakee Invite 9:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 24 at Shepard 4 p.m.
Thu, Apr 27 Oak Forest Invite V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 Rockford East Relays 9 a.m.
Wed, May 3 ESCC meet at Carmel V 4 p.m.
May 11-12 IHSA Sectional TBA

Home meets in CAPS at 700 Ashland Ave., Chicago Heights.
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference opponent.