Scroll To Top
Date 2018 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Sat, Feb 17 Thornwood Indoor V Postponed
Sat, Feb 24 Evanston Indoor Invite V Postponed
Sat, Mar 3 West Lafayette Indoor V  
Sat, Mar 10 Proviso East V  
Sat, Mar 24 Prep Top Times at Urbana V  
Wed, Apr 4 *JCA, Marist, Nazareth Postponed
Sat, Apr 7 Al Joyner Meet at ESL Postponed
Thu, Apr 12 Hillcrest Invitational (26 points) 8th Place
Sat, Apr 14 Joliet West Invitational Postponed
Wed, Apr 18 *JCA, Marist at Benet   Postponed
Sat, Apr 21 Kankakee Invite  
Thu, Apr 26 Oak Forest Invite V  
Wed, May 2 ESCC Championships (56 points) V 4th Place
Thu, May 10 IHSA Kankakee Sectional (39 points) 9th Place
May 17-19 Rado/Smith at IHSA State at Charleston V TBA

Home meets in CAPS at 700 Ashland Ave., Chicago Heights.
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference opponent.