Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Mon, Mar 6 *DeLaSalle at IIT V 5 p.m.
Mon, Mar 6 *DeLaSalle at IIT JV 6 p.m.
Wed, Mar 8 *at Loyola JV 5 p.m.
Wed, Mar 8 *at Loyola V 6 p.m.
Sat, Mar 11 Northside Prep Quad V TBA
Mon, Mar 13 *McAuley at Rice JV 5 p.m.
Mon, Mar 13 *McAuley at Rice V 6 p.m.
Tue, Mar 14 at Lincoln-Way Central V 5 p.m.
Tue, Mar 14 at Lincoln-Way Central JV 6 p.m.
Thu, Mar 16 at Lincoln-Way East V 5 p.m.
Thu, Mar 16 at Lincoln-Way East JV 6 p.m.
Mon, Mar 20 *Resurrection at St. Pats V 5 p.m.
Wed, Mar 22 *St Ignatius at UIC V 5 p.m.
Wed, Mar 22 *St Ignatius at UIC JV 6 p.m.
Wed, Mar 29 *at Fenwick JV 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 29 *at Fenwick V 6:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 1 at Stagg V 9 a.m.
Sat, Apr 1 at Stagg JV 10 a.m.
Mon, Apr 3 *at St Viator V 5 p.m.
Mon, Apr 3 *at St Viator JV 6 p.m.
Tue, Apr 11 at Richards V 5 p.m.
Tue, Apr 11 at Richards JV 6 p.m.
Thu, Apr 13 at Andrew JV TBA
Thu, Apr 13 at Andrew V TBA
Wed, Apr 19 at Waubonsie Valley JV 5 p.m.
Wed, Apr 19 at Waubonsie Valley V 6 p.m.
Wed, Apr 26 at Lincoln-Way West V 5 p.m.
Wed, Apr 26 at Lincoln-Way West JV 6 p.m.
Thu, Apr 27 MCAC JV Tourney JV TBA
Sat, Apr 29 MCAC JV Tourney JV TBA
Mon, May 1 at Riverside-Brookfield V 5 p.m.
Mon, May 1 at Riverside-Brookfield JV 6 p.m.
Thu, May 4 MCAC Var Tourney V TBA
Sat, May 6 MCAC Var Tourney V TBA
Mon, May 8 IHSA Sectionals begin V TBA

*- indicates MCAC conference meet.