Scroll To Top
Day-Date Opp. / Tourn. Level Time
Wed, Nov 23 Marian Catholic 42, Morton 27 V 1-0
Wed, Nov 23 Marian Catholic 60, Sterling 18 V 2-0
Wed, Nov 23 Marian Catholic 46, Moline 22 V 3-0
Sat, Dec 3 Marian Catholic 46, Schaumburg 40 V 4-0
Sat, Dec 3 Marian Catholic 60, Kelly 24 V 5-0
Sat, Dec 3 Marian Catholic 40, Lane Tech 36 V 6-0
Fri, Dec 9 Mount Carmel 41, Marian Catholic 26 V 6-1
Fri, Dec 9 Marian Catholic 42, St. Rita 36 V 7-1
Sat, Dec 10 Sandburg 40, Marian Catholic 33 V 7-2
Sat, Dec 10 Wheeling 48, Marian Catholic 29 V 7-3
Sat, Dec 10 Stevenson 45, Marian Catholic 34 V 7-4
Sat, Dec 17 Minnesota Invitational V 8th Place
Thu, Dec 22 Crete-Monee 40, Marian Catholic 30 V 7-5
Thu, Dec 29 Granite City Invitational V 2nd Place
Fri, Jan 6 Marian Catholic 64, Lindblom 0 V 8-5
Sat, Jan 7 Marian Catholic 48, Plainfield East 24 V 9-5
Sat, Jan 7 Lincoln-Way West 45, Marian Catholic 19 V 9-6
Sat, Jan 7 Marian Catholic 46, Andrew 21 V 10-6
Sat, Jan 14 Geneseo Invitational (100.5 points) V 7th Place
Mon, Jan 16 Marian Catholic 43, Marian Central 37* V 11-6
Mon, Jan 16 Notre Dame 44, Marian Catholic 40* V 11-7
Mon, Jan 16 Marian Catholic 46, Saint Patrick 27* V 12-7
Sat, Jan 21 Marian Catholic 56, Rockford East 24 V 13-7
Sat, Jan 21 Downers Grove South 41, Marian Catholic 36 V 13-8
Sat, Jan 21 Marian Catholic 45, Plainfield South 36 V 14-8
Fri, Jan 27 ESCC Varsity Tourney at Carmel (169.5 points) V 2nd Place
Sat, Feb 4 LW East IHSA Ind and Team Regional (179.5 points) V 2nd Place
Feb. 10-11 Normal Individual Sectional V 4 qualifiers
Feb. 16-18 IHSA Individual State at Champaign V TBA

BOLD indicates home meet.
Home matches are contested at 700 Ashland Ave, Chicago Heights, IL
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference meet.