Scroll To Top

Marian Catholic Staff Directory

Steve Tortarello
Principal Steve Tortorello speaks at the April 30 Academic Breakfast.

Marian Catholic High School Main Office Phone Number: 708-755-7565

Office Hours (while school is in session): M-F 7:00am - 3:30pm
(while on break/holidays): CLOSED
(during the summer): M-F 7:30am - 12:30pm

General Fax Line: 708-756-9758
Advancement Direct Line: 708-996-4621
Advancement Fax Line: 708-756-9759
Athletics Direct Line: 708-755-8286
Athletics Fax Line: 708-755-6541
Band Direct Line: 708-754-2263
Band Fax Line: 708-756-9760
NOTE: Individual emails also available through Departments.
The general information email is mchsinfo@marianchs.com

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
A

Mr. Pedro Afan
World Languages
pafan@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1207

Sr. Agnes Ann
Academic Assistance
saa@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1301

Attendance
Main Office
attendance@marianchs.com
Extension: 1777

B

Mr. Scott Becvar
Mathematics
sbecvar@marianchs.com
Extension: 1204

Mrs. Meaghan Beechin '09
English
mbeechin@marianchs.com
Extension: 1240

Ms. Lisa Belzeski '10
Special Events Coordinator
lbelzeski@marianchs.com
Extension: 1441

Mr. Greg Bimm
Director of Bands
Department Chairperson
gbimm@marianchs.com
Extension: 1761

Mr. Matthew Black
Fine Arts / Band
mblack@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1244

Ms. Katie Bluhm
Guidance
kbluhm@marianchs.com
Extension: 4635

Mr. Scott Bodnar
Social Studies Dept. Chair
sbodnar@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1201

Ms. Kim Brightmore
Mathematics
kbrightmore@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1234

Michelle Brown
Donor Relations Manager
mbrown@marianchs.com
Extension: 4634

C

Mr. Michael Carlson `91
Director of Networks
mcarlson@marianchs.com
Extension: 1776

Mr. Michael Cassidy
Dir. of Multimedia Production
mcassidy@marianchs.com
Extension: 4651

Sr. Catherine Anne
Main Office
sca@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1231

Ms. Joy Chase
Director of Student Support Services
jchase@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4649

Mrs. Sylvia Cifelli
World Languages
scifelli@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1294

Ms. Jennifer Clifford
Science
jclifford@marianchs.com
Extension:1755

D

Mrs. Kathy Dalton
Admin. Assistant
Guidance and Deans
kdalton@marianchs.com
Extension: 4637

Mr. Tony DeCarlo
Business / Public Relations /
Co-Director of Admissions/ Baseball
adecarlo@marianchs.com
Extension: 1770

Mr. Matt Dee '07
Recruitment
Bracha Center
mattdee@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1256

Mr. Andy DeLaurentis `95
English
adelaurentis@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1249

Mrs. Lisa Denty `87
Mathematics
ldenty@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1285

Mr. Tom DiBiase
Custodial Supervisor

Voicemail: 1309

Mrs. Cathy DiGiovanni
Fine Arts
cdigiovanni@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1214

Mr. Mark Donaway
English / Forensics
mdonaway@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1443

Mrs. Patricia Doran
World Languages
pdoran@marianchs.com
Extension: 1265

Mrs. Joanna Drackert
Guidance Counselor
jlabelle@marianchs.com
Extension:4641

 

 

E

Mrs. Mary Emig
Theology
memig@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1217

Mr. Christopher Engel
English
cengel@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1212

Ms. Kerri Evans `96
Social Studies
kevans@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1305

F

Mr. Joe Fiaoni
Security
jfiaoni@marianchs.com
Extension: 1764

Mrs. Linda Fleming
Attendance
lfleming@marianchs.com
Extension: 1777

Ms. Emily Forberg
Social Studies
eforberg@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1209

Mrs. Nancy Frigo
Business
nfrigo@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1222

Ms. Cecily Fultz
Director of Marketing and Communications
cfultz@marianchs.com

Extension: 2451

 

G

Mr. Thomas Golden
English
tgolden@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1225

Mrs. Heather Gordon
Theology
hgordon@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1219

Mr. Martin Graham-McHugh
Social Studies
mgrahammchugh@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1203

Ms. Sarah Grauvogl
World Languages
sgrauvogl@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1206

 

 

H

Mrs. Linda Hansen
Theology
lhansen@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1287

Mrs. Vonda Hardesty
Fine Arts
vhardesty@marianchs.comVoicemail: 1210

Mrs. Mary Harrison '81
Business Director
mharrison@marianchs.com
Extension: 4632

Mr. John Heneghan
Vice Principal of Operations
jheneghan@marianchs.com
Extension: 4628

Mrs. Peggy Holzhauser
Science
pholzhauser@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1289

Mr. Brandon Humbert
Mathematics
bhumbert@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1215

I

Mr. Brian Iggins '08
Social Studies
biggins@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1232

Mrs. Denise Iggins
World Languages
diggins@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1220

 

J

Mrs. Claire Jakubisin
Choral Director
cjakubisin@marianchs.com
Extension: 1442

Sr. Jean Patrice
Theology
Department Chairperson
sjp@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1333

Mrs. Ann Jones
Library
ajones@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1216

K

Mr. Kevin Kelly `80
Journalism / Webmaster /
Public Relations /
Assoc. Athletic Director
kkelly@marianchs.com
Extension: 4640

Mr. Gary Kopycinski
Theology
gkopycinski@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1239

Mr. Dan Kozlowski
Vice President for Advancement
dkozlowski@marianchs.com
Extension: 4652

Mr. John Kozojed
Vice Principal of Student Activities
jkozojed@marianchs.com
Extension: 1422

Mr. Vince Krydynski '81
President
vkrydynski@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1767

Sr. Karen Marie Kvidera
Theology
Leadership Program
srkaren@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1248

L

Mr. Tom Lachcik '96
Technology Support
tlachcik@marianchs.com
Extension: 4650

Mrs. Jennifer Lamb
Mathematics
Department Chairperson
Asst. Director of Student Activities
jlamb@marianchs.com
Extension: 1796

Ms. Carol Lanier
Science
clanier@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1243

Mr. Murphy Liang
World Languages
mliang@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1211

Mrs. Cathy Lilek
Main Office
clilek@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4626

Mrs. Kelly Loris
World Languages
kloris@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1226

M

Sr. Marian Joseph
Main Office
Accounts Receivable
smj@marianchs.com
Extension: 4644

Mr. Sean Mele
Co-Director of Recruitment
Football Coach
smele@marianchs.com
Extension: 1782

Ms. Kathleen Mesterharm '01
English
kmesterharm@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1268

Mrs. Mary Mesterharm
Mathematics
mmesterharm@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1229

Mr. Michael Mesterharm '05
Director of Development
mike.mesterharm@marianchs.com
(708)996-4622

Mrs. Kim Miller
English
kmiller@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1274

Ms. Stacy Moore
English
sperusich@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1208

Dr. Shirley Morris
Vice Principal of Academics
smorris@marianchs.com
Extension: 4653

Ms. Erin Mueller
 English / Social Studies
emueller@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1247

Mr. Dan Murray
Physical Education /
Women's Basketball Coach
dmurray@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1448

Mrs. Barb Murzyn
Science
bmurzyn@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1242

N

Ms. Nanette Naranjo
World Languages
nnaranjo@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1253

Nurse
Main Office

Extension: 1406

 

O

Mr. Gerry O´Brien
Guidance Counselor
Department Chairperson
gobrien@marianchs.com
Extension: 1445

Mr. Scott Oliver
Fine Arts / Band
soliver@marianchs.com
Extension: 4631

Fr. William O´Mara
Campus Ministry
womara@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1753

P

Ms. Jennifer Pasyk `92
Theology
jpasyk@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1261

Ms. Susan Przybylo
Administrative Assistant
sprzybylo@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1743

 

Q

Mrs. Carmen Quinn
Admissions Administrative Assistant
cquinn@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4637

 

 

R

Mr. Michael Raftery
English Department Chairperson
mraftery@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1363

Mrs. Caitlin Renwald
English
crenwald@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1264

Mr. Michael Rodewald
Guidance Counselor
mrodewald@marianchs.com
Extension: 4639

Mr. Nick Rohn `92
Mathematics
nrohn@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1267

Mrs. Erin Russell
Mathematics
erussell@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1236

S

Mrs. Linda Savick
Science
lsavick@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1271

Mr. Sean Scanlon
Dir. of Instructional Technology
sscanlon@marianchs.com
Extension: 1288

Mrs. Cindy Sedor
Registrar
csedor@marianchs.com
Extension: 1740

Mr. George Shimko '03
Social Studies / Phys Ed
gshimko@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1205

Mrs. Sue Silander
Librarian
ssilander@marianchs.com
Extension: 1449

Sr. Mary Jo Sobieck
Theology
smjs@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1269

Mr. Tim Sovereign
Theology
tsovereign@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1275

Ms. Megan Springer '03
Guidance Counselor
mspringer@marianchs.com
Extension: 4633

Mrs. Carol Swanson `81
Director of Alumni Relations
cswanson@marianchs.com
Extension: 1775

Ms. Ashley Sypole '08
World Languages
asypole@marianchs.com
Extension: 1218

 

 

T

Mr. Mike Taylor
Physical Education Department Chairperson
Men's Basketball Coach
mtaylor@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4647

Mr. Justin Thirstrup '08
Campus Ministry
jthirstrup@marianchs.com
Extension: 1797

Mr. Mike Thomas
Mathematics / Business
Department Chairperson
mthomas@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1279

Mr. Steven Tortorello '04
Principal
stortorello@marianchs.com
708-755-7565

 

 

U

Mr. Ron Unavitch
Guidance Counselor
runavitch@marianchs.com
Extension: 1746

 

 

V

Mrs. Nancy Voll
Mathematics / Think Tank
nvoll@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1291

 

 

W
Ms. Paula Wakefield
Grant Coordinator
pwakefield@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4648
Mr. Michael Weis
Director of Maintenance
mweis@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4629
Mrs. Nancy Werner `83
Mathematics
nwerner@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1302

Mr. Jim Wiltshire
Science
jwiltshire@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1238

 

 

Y

 

 

 

Z

Ms. Nora Zerante '11
English / Recruitment
nzerante@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1245

Mr. Vince Zerante `70
Science
Department Chairperson
vzerante@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1386

Mrs. Laurie Zube
Main Office Manager
lzube@marianchs.com
Extension: 4625