Scroll To Top
Scroll To Top
Scroll To Top
Scroll To Top

Marian Catholic Staff Directory

Steve Tortarello
Principal Steve Tortorello speaks at the April 30 Academic Breakfast.

Marian Catholic High School Main Office Phone Number: 708-755-7565

Office Hours (while school is in session): M-F 7:00am - 3:30pm
(while on break/holidays): CLOSED
(during the summer): M-F 7:30am - 12:30pm

General Fax Line: 708-756-9758
Advancement Direct Line: 708-996-4621
Advancement Fax Line: 708-756-9759
Athletics Direct Line: 708-755-8286
Athletics Fax Line: 708-755-6541
Band Direct Line: 708-754-2263
Band Fax Line: 708-756-9760
NOTE: Individual emails also available through Departments.
The general information email is mchsinfo@marianchs.com

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
A

Sr. Agnes Ann
Academic Assistance
saa@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1301

 

Attendance
Main Office
attendance@marianchs.com
Extension: 1777

B

Mr. Scott Becvar
Mathematics
sbecvar@marianchs.com
Extension: 1204

Mrs. Meaghan Beechin '09
English
mbeechin@marianchs.com
Extension: 1240

Mr. Greg Bimm
Director of Bands
Department Chairperson
gbimm@marianchs.com
Extension: 1761

Mr. Matthew Black
Fine Arts / Band
mblack@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1244

Ms. Katie Bluhm '95
Guidance
kbluhm@marianchs.com
Extension: 4635

Mr. Scott Bodnar
Social Studies Dept. Chair
sbodnar@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1201

Ms. Kim Brightmore
Mathematics
kbrightmore@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1234

Michelle Brown
Donor Relations Manager
mbrown@marianchs.com
Extension: 4634

 

C

Mr. Michael Carlson `91
Director of Networks
mcarlson@marianchs.com
Extension: 1776

Mr. Michael Cassidy
Dir. of Multimedia Production
mcassidy@marianchs.com
Extension: 4651

Mrs. Sylvia Cifelli
World Languages
scifelli@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1294

Ms. Jennifer Clifford '88
Science
jclifford@marianchs.com
Extension:1755

 

 

D

Mrs. Kathy Dalton
Admin. Assistant
Guidance and Deans
kdalton@marianchs.com
Extension: 4637

Mr. Tony DeCarlo
Business / Public Relations /
Director of Admissions/ Baseball
adecarlo@marianchs.com
Extension: 1770

Mr. Matt Dee '07
Recruitment
Bracha Center
mattdee@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1256

Mr. Andy DeLaurentis `95
English
adelaurentis@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1249

Mrs. Lisa Denty `87
Mathematics
ldenty@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1285

Mr. Tom DiBiase
Custodial Supervisor

Voicemail: 1309

Mrs. Patricia Doran
World Languages
pdoran@marianchs.com
Extension: 1265

Mrs. Joanna Drackert
Guidance Counselor
jlabelle@marianchs.com
Extension:4641

 

E

Mr. Christopher Engel
English
cengel@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1212

 

Ms. Kerri Evans '96
Social Studies
kevans@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1305

F

Mr. Joe Fiaoni
Security
jfiaoni@marianchs.com
Extension: 1764

Mrs. Beth Fleming
Spartan Shop
Bfleming@marianchs.com
Extension: 1756

Mrs. Linda Fleming
Attendance
lfleming@marianchs.com
Extension: 1777

Ms. Emily Forberg
Social Studies
eforberg@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1209

Mrs. Nancy Frigo
Business
nfrigo@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1222

Ms. Cecily Fultz
Director of Marketing and Communications
cfultz@marianchs.com

Extension: 2451

G

Mr. Thomas Golden
English
tgolden@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1225

Ms. Taylor Glomb '07
Director of Alumni Relations
tglomb@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4622


Mr. Martin Graham-McHugh
Social Studies
mgrahammchugh@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1203

Ms. Sarah Grauvogl
World Languages
sgrauvogl@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1206

 

H

Mrs. Linda Hansen
Theology
lhansen@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1287

Mrs. Vonda Hardesty
Fine Arts
vhardesty@marianchs.comVoicemail: 1210

Mrs. Mary Harrison '81
Business Director
mharrison@marianchs.com
Extension: 4632

Mr. John Heneghan
Vice Principal of Operations
jheneghan@marianchs.com
Extension: 4628

Mrs. Peggy Holzhauser
Science
pholzhauser@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1289

Ms. Vivian Huang
World Languages
vhuang@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1221

Mr. Brandon Humbert
Mathematics
bhumbert@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1215

 

 

I

Mr. Brian Iggins '08
Social Studies
biggins@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1232

Mrs. Denise Iggins
Discovery in Service
diggins@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1220

 

J

Mrs. Claire Jakubisin
Choral Director
cjakubisin@marianchs.com
Extension: 1442

Sr. Jean Patrice
Theology
Department Chairperson
sjp@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1333

Mrs. Ann Jones
Library
ajones@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1216

Mr. Michael Jones '97
K-8 STEM Program Director
mjones@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4636

 

 

K

Mr. Kevin Kelly '80
Journalism / Webmaster /
Public Relations /
Athletic Director
kkelly@marianchs.com
Extension: 4640

Mr. Gary Kopycinski
Theology
gkopycinski@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1239

Mr. Dan Kozlowski
Vice President for Advancement
dkozlowski@marianchs.com
Extension: 4652

Mr. John Kozojed
Vice Principal of Student Activities
jkozojed@marianchs.com
Extension: 1422

Mr. Vince Krydynski '81
President
vkrydynski@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1767

Sr. Karen Marie Kvidera
Theology
Leadership Program
srkaren@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1248

L

Mr. Tom Lachcik '96
Technology Support
tlachcik@marianchs.com
Extension: 4650

Mr. Josh Ladner
Marketing & Special Events Coordinator
jladner@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 2456

Mrs. Jennifer Lamb
Mathematics
Department Chairperson
Asst. Director of Student Activities
jlamb@marianchs.com
Extension: 1796

Ms. Carol Lanier
Director of Diversity
clanier@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1243

Mr. Barrett Laspesa
blaspesa@marianchs.com
Theology
Voicemail: 1217

Ms. Joy Lewis
Guidance Department Chair
jlewis@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4649

Mrs. Cathy Lilek
Main Office
clilek@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4626

Mrs. Kelly Loris
World Languages
kloris@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1226

 

M

Sr. Marian Joseph
Main Office
Accounts Receivable
smj@marianchs.com
Extension: 4644

Mr. Chet Marshall
Principal Gifts Officer
cmarshall@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 2454

Mr. Sean Mele
Director of Recruitment
Head Football Coach
smele@marianchs.com
Extension: 1782

Ms. Kathleen Mesterharm '01
English
kmesterharm@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1268

Mrs. Mary Mesterharm
Mathematics
mmesterharm@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1229

Mr. Erick Middleton '98
Dean of Men
emiddleton@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 2455

Mrs. Kim Miller
English
kmiller@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1274

Ms. Cari Ann Mills
Science
cmills@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1241

Ms. Stacy Moore
English
sperusich@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1208

Dr. Shirley Morris
Vice Principal of Academics
smorris@marianchs.com
Extension: 4653

Ms. Erin Mueller
English / Social Studies
emueller@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1247

Mr. Dan Murray
Physical Education /
Women's Basketball Coach
dmurray@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1448

Mrs. Barb Murzyn
Science
bmurzyn@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1242

 

 

N

Ms. Nanette Naranjo
World Languages
nnaranjo@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1253

Nurse
Main Office

Extension: 1406

 

O

Mr. Gerry O´Brien
Guidance Counselor
Department Chairperson
gobrien@marianchs.com
Extension: 1445

Mr. Scott Oliver
Fine Arts / Band
soliver@marianchs.com
Extension: 4631

Fr. William O´Mara
Campus Ministry
womara@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1753

P

Ms. Jennifer Pasyk `92
Theology
jpasyk@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1261

Ms. Leigh Palomeque
World Languages
lpalomeque@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1207

Ms. Susan Przybylo
Administrative Assistant
sprzybylo@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1743

Q

 

 

 

R

Mr. Michael Rodewald
Guidance Counselor
mrodewald@marianchs.com
Extension: 4639

Ms. Cindy Rousseau '97
English
crousseau@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1211

Mr. Nick Rohn `92
Mathematics
nrohn@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1267

Mrs. Erin Russell '02
Mathematics
erussell@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1236

 

 

S

Mrs. Linda Savick
Science
lsavick@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1271

Mr. Sean Scanlon
Dir. of Instructional Technology
sscanlon@marianchs.com
Extension: 1288

Mr. Curt Schubert
Chief Financial Officer
cschubert@marianchs.com
Extension: 4646

Mrs. Cindy Sedor
Registrar
csedor@marianchs.com
Extension: 1740

Mr. George Shimko '03
Social Studies / Phys Ed
gshimko@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1205

Mrs. Sue Silander
Librarian
ssilander@marianchs.com
Extension: 1449

Sr. Mary Jo Sobieck
Theology
smjs@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1269

Ms. Ana Sotomayor
Art
asotomayor@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1214

Mr. Tim Sovereign
Theology
tsovereign@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1275

Ms. Megan Springer '03
Guidance Counselor
mspringer@marianchs.com
Extension: 4633

Mr. Sam Sullivan
Computer Science
ssullivan@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1213

Mrs. Carol Swanson `81
Director of Alumni Relations
cswanson@marianchs.com
Extension: 1775

Ms. Ashley Sypole '08
World Languages
asypole@marianchs.com
Extension: 1218

 

 

T

Mr. Mike Taylor
Physical Education Department Chairperson
Men's Basketball Coach
mtaylor@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4647

Mr. Justin Thirstrup '08
Campus Ministry
jthirstrup@marianchs.com
Extension: 1797

Mr. Mike Thomas
Mathematics / Business
Department Chairperson
mthomas@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1279

Mr. Steven Tortorello '04
Principal
stortorello@marianchs.com
708-755-7565

 

 

U

Mr. Ron Unavitch
Guidance Counselor
runavitch@marianchs.com
Extension: 1746

 

 

V

Mrs. Nancy Voll
Mathematics / Think Tank
nvoll@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1291

 

 

W
Ms. Lauren Wallace
Science
lwallace@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1237
Ms. Angela Ware
Administrative Support for Advancement
aware@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1441
Mr. Michael Weis
Director of Maintenance
mweis@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 4629

Mrs. Nancy Werner `83
Mathematics
nwerner@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1302

Mr. Jim Wiltshire
Science
jwiltshire@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1238

 

Y

 

 

 

Z

Mr. Ben Zerante '02
Science
bzerante@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1224

Ms. Nora Zerante '11
English
nzerante@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1245

Mr. Vince Zerante `70
Science
Department Chairperson
vzerante@marianchs.com
Voicemail: 1386

Mrs. Laurie Zube
Main Office Manager
lzube@marianchs.com
Extension: 4625