Scroll To Top

Twenty-Ninth Annual Endowment Golf Classic

29th Annual Endowment Golf Classic Marian Catholic

Marian Catholic High School will host its 29th Annual Endowment Golf Classic on Monday, September 10, 2018 at Flossmoor Country Club. Join Marian Catholic alumni, parents, and friends for a day on the links that includes lunch, golf (with cart), on-course snacks, fun contests, dinner, an open bar, silent auction, and paddle raise.

Schedule of Events

Monday, September 10, 2018
Flossmoor Country Club
1441 Western Avenue
Flossmoor, IL 60422

9:30 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. | Check-in/Warm-up/Lunch

12 p.m. | Shotgun Start/Scramble Format

5:30 p.m. | Cocktails and Silent Auction Preview

 6:30 p.m. | Dinner


Registration is $295 per golfer/$199 for young alumni (2004-2018) and is limited to 120 golfers to preserve the pace of play. For those interested in attending dinner only, reservations are $75. Registrations close August 19, 2018 – you do not want to wait to reserve your spot on the course!


Sponsorship opportunities are available at numerous levels, which include recognition on Marian Catholic’s web site and in Marian Catholic publications, event signage, and invitations to golf. Thank you for your consideration!

Platinum Premium Event Sponsor
Includes 10 paid golfers


Gold Premier Event Sponsor
Includes 8 paid golfers


Silver Premier Event Sponsor
Includes 6 paid golfers


Course Sponsor
Includes 4 paid golfers


Dinner Sponsor
Includes 2 paid golfers


Golfer Participation Gift Sponsor


Cocktail Hour Sponsor


Course Refreshment Sponsor


Lunch Sponsor


Hole Sponsor


Tee Sponsor


Putting Green Sponsor


All proceeds from the Classic benefit student scholarships. Founded in 1989 by a small group of loyal Marian Catholic High School supporters, the Golf Classic Endowment Fund has provided more than $1.2 million in tuition assistance to over 520 students.

For more information or to register for the Endowment Golf Classic visit or contact Antonia Steinmiller at 708-996-4645 or

We look forward to seeing you on the course!

The Endowment Classic Golf Committee

Andres Baltazar
Kerry Beukema
John Brennan
Eileen Gallaher Daw
Lou Giannini
Robert Gromala
Paul Jenkins
Chris Lilek
Mark Peifer
Zach Peifer
Anthony Rosati
Sandy Sweeney
Greg Underwood
Joe Zagone