Scroll To Top
Day-Date 2018 Opponent Level Time/Record
Fri, Aug 10 Nazareth Invite at Carillon S 1 p.m.
Fri, Aug 10 Nazareth Invite at Carillon V 1 p.m.
Mon, Aug 13 Crete-Monee Invite at D Creek V TBA
Tue, Aug 14 Bloomington Redbird Invite at ISU V 1 p.m.
Wed, Aug 15 Raider Invitational at Highland JV 1 p.m.
Wed, Aug 15 Raider Invitational at Den V 1 p.m.
Sun, Aug 19 Mt Carmel Invite at L Oaks V 7:30 a.m.
Tue, Aug 21 *Benet S 3:30 p.m.
Tue, Aug 21 *Benet V 3:30 p.m.
Mon, Aug 27 at St Patrick (Ridgemoor) S 3:30 p.m.
Mon, Aug 27 at St Patrick (Ridgemoor) V 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Aug 29 *at Nazareth (Carillon) S 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Aug 29 *at Nazareth (Carillon) V 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 1 Homewood-Flossmoor Invite at LO V 7:30 a.m.
Tue, Sep 4 *at Joliet Catholic S 3:30 p.m.
Tue, Sep 4 *at Joliet Catholic V 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 8 Oregon Invitational at S Ridge S 8 a.m.
Sat, Sep 8 Providence Invite at Sancturary V 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Sep 11 *Marist S 3:30 p.m.
Tue, Sep 11 *Marist V 3:30 p.m.
Thu, Sep 13 St Rita at Idlewild V 4 p.m.
Sat, Sep 15 Homewood-Flossmoor Invite at LO JV 8 a.m.
Sat, Sep 15 Wheeling Invite at C Chase V 8 a.m.
Mon, Sep 17 Andrew S 3:30 p.m.
Mon, Sep 17 Andrew V 3:30 p.m.
Tue, Sep 18 Notre Dame at Willow Hill S 3:30 p.m.
Tue, Sep 18 Notre Dame at Willow Hill V 3:30 p.m.
Thu, Sep 20 St Rita at Idlewild JV 4 p.m.
Sat, Sep 22 Providence Invite at G Garden S 9 a.m.
Wed, Sep 26 *ESCC Tournament at JCA S 8 a.m.
Wed, Sep 26 *ESCC Tournament at JCA V 8 a.m.
Sat, Sep 29 Lemont Invite at B Arrow V 9 a.m.
Sat, Sep 29 St Rita Invite at Glenwoodie F 7:30 a.m.
Tue, Oct 2 IHSA Regional V --

Home matches in BOLD at Lincoln Oaks Golf Course, Crete
*- indicates ESCC match.