Scroll To Top
Date 2018 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Sat, Feb 17 DeLaSalle Indoor  
Sat, Feb 24 Bloom - Track Madness V  
Sun, Feb 25 Catholic School Invite at Lewis V  
Sat, Mar 3 West Lafayette Indoor V  
Sun, Mar 11 DeLaSalle Indoor  
Sat, Mar 24 Prep Top Times (Jalen Frazier) V 7th, 8th
Sat, Apr 7 Al Joyner Meet V Postponed
Tue, Apr 10 *Nazareth, Joliet Catholic V Postponed
Sat, Apr 14 Ottawa V Postponed
Fri, Apr 20 Notre Dame Relays (28 points) 8th Place
Tue, Apr 24 Marist 72, Marian 71, Nazareth 41, JCA 22* 2-1, 2-1
Fri, Apr 27 RC Don Richardson Meet (6 points) V 7th Place
Fri, May 4 Lockport Invite V 13th Place
Wed, May 9 ESCC Championships (54 points) V 5th Place
Thu, May 17 IHSA Thornridge 2A Sectional (46 points) 5th Place
May 25-26 IHSA State (21 points, 13th Place) V 2 state champs

BOLD indicates home meet.
Home meets are contested at 700 Ashland Ave, Chicago Heights, IL
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference meet.